Avengers: Infinity War

  • Rating
    Not rated yet!

Movie Details

Avengers: Infinity War
Release Date
25 April 2018
Joe Russo, Anthony Russo
Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pratt, Mark Ruffalo, Scarlett Johansson, Elizabeth Olsen, Zoe Saldana, Sebastian Stan, Bradley Cooper, Paul Rudd, Jeremy Renner, Vin Diesel, Dave Bautista, Josh Brolin, Peter Dinklage, Paul Bettany, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Karen Gillan, Tom Hiddleston, Benedict Wong, Cobie Smulders, Pom Klementieff, Sean Gunn, Benicio del Toro, Terry Notary, Anthony Mackie, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Isabella Amara, Tessa Thompson, Stan Lee, Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, Don Cheadle, Hiroyuki Sanada, Jacob Batalon, Linda Cardellini, Winston Duke
Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment - the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.